Federal contract records
Awarded by U.S. Secret Service · all records
| Award | Description | Awarding | Funding | Amount | Years | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
HSSS0113P0026 | MATHWORKS SOFTWARE SUPPRENEWAL PSC D319 · NAICS 511210 | U.S. Secret Service · U. S. SECRET SERVICE | Office of the Chief Procurement Officer · DHS CLOSEOUT INITIATIVE | $19.2K | 2012–2017 | snapshot |
HSSS0112P0033 | MATHWORKS SOFTWARE MAINT/LIC RENEWAL PSC D319 · NAICS 511210 | U.S. Secret Service · U. S. SECRET SERVICE | U.S. Secret Service · U. S. SECRET SERVICE | $19.0K | 2011–2016 | snapshot |
HSSS0111P0019 | SOFTWARE MAINTENANCE PSC J035 · NAICS 541990 | U.S. Secret Service · U. S. SECRET SERVICE | U.S. Secret Service · U. S. SECRET SERVICE | $17.8K | 2010–2016 | snapshot |
HSSS0114P0005 | IGF::OT::IGF (MATHWORKS SOFTWARE RENEWAL) PSC D319 · NAICS 511210 | U.S. Secret Service · U.S. SECRET SERVICE | U.S. Secret Service · U.S. SECRET SERVICE | $19.4K | 2013 | snapshot |
HSSS0106P0120 | 06-FSD-PR-JPC-053 PSC 7030 · NAICS 511210 | U.S. Secret Service · U.S. SECRET SERVICE | U.S. Secret Service · U.S. SECRET SERVICE | $10.1K | 2005–2013 | snapshot |
HSSS0110P0082 | 10-FSD-PR-JPC-006 MATHWORKS LICENSE PSC 7030 · NAICS 511210 | U.S. Secret Service · U.S. SECRET SERVICE | not reported | $17.5K | 2009 | snapshot |
HSSS0109P0066 | 09-FSD-PR-JPC-015 PSC 7030 | U.S. Secret Service · U.S. SECRET SERVICE | not reported | $17.3K | 2009 | snapshot |
Amount: total obligated for prime awards; the reported amount for subawards.