Third Party Index

Federal contract records

Awarded by 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASE · all records

AwardDescriptionAwardingFundingAmountYearsEvidence
V501R86524 SMALL PURCHASE DATA
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232008snapshot
V501R85867 SMALL PURCHASE DATA
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232008snapshot
V501R85240 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. CASTILLO IN BLDG. 1 D
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232008snapshot
V501R84662 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. CASTILLO IN BLDG. 1 D
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232008snapshot
V501R84051 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. CASTILLO IN BLDG. 1 D
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232008snapshot
V501R83357 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. DIANE CASTILLO IN BLD
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232008snapshot
V501R82845 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. CASTILLO IN BLDG. 1 D
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232008snapshot
V501R82224 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. CASTILLO IN BLDG. 1 D
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232008snapshot
V501R81598 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. CASTILLO IN BLDG. 1 D
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232008snapshot
V501R81120 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. CASTILLO IN BLDG. 1 F
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232007snapshot
V501R80613 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. CASTILLO IN BLDG 1 DU
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232007snapshot
V501R80011 ISP INTERNET SERVICE FOR DR. CASTILLO IN BLDG. 1 D
PSC D304
Department of Veterans Affairs · 501S-ALBUQUERQUE SMALL PURCHASEnot reported$232007snapshot

Amount: total obligated for prime awards; the reported amount for subawards.