Federal contract records
Awarded by COLEMAN, USP · all records
| Award | Description | Awarding | Funding | Amount | Years | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
DJBP0302PB110024 | IGF::OT::IGFLABORATORY SERVICES LARGE BUSINESS CONTRACTOR WILL CONFIRM BUSINESS SIZE ON ALL INVOICES OCT-1, 2014-DECEMBER 31, 2014 PSC Q301 · NAICS 621511 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | $241.1K | 2014–2015 | snapshot |
DJBP0302PB110799 | IGF::OT::IGF LABORATORY SERVICES PSC Q301 · NAICS 621512 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | $90.0K | 2015 | snapshot |
DJBP0302PB1106005 | IGF::OT::IGF LABORATORY SERVICES PSC Q301 · NAICS 621512 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | $90.0K | 2015 | snapshot |
DJBP0302NB110028 | IGF::OT::IGF LABORATORY SERVICES FOR STAFF EXPOSURES PSC Q301 · NAICS 621512 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | $360.0K | 2013 | snapshot |
DJBP0302MVUM10007 | IGF::OT::IGF LABORATORY SERVICES FOR STAFF EXPOSURES PSC Q301 · NAICS 621512 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | $360.0K | 2013 | snapshot |
DJBP0302MB110030 | IGF::OT::IGF LABORATORY SERVICES PSC Q301 · NAICS 621512 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | $360.0K | 2012 | snapshot |
DJBP0302JB110022 | 151060 LABORATORY SERVICES FY-10 1ST AND 2ND QTR PAID AMT PSC Q301 · NAICS 621111 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | $65.2K | 2009 | snapshot |
DJBTALHB120155 | LABORATORY TESTING SERVICES FOR INMATES PSC Q301 · NAICS 621512 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | not reported | $14.3K | 2008 | snapshot |
DJBCOAHB110074 | 151060 LABORATORY SERVICES PSC Q301 · NAICS 621511 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · COLEMAN, USP | not reported | $50.1K | 2008 | snapshot |
Amount: total obligated for prime awards; the reported amount for subawards.