Federal contract records
Awarded by Department of Justice · all records
| Award | Description | Awarding | Funding | Amount | Years | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
DJBP0508NG110066 | IGF::OT::IGF PSC 7610 · NAICS 323117 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · FORREST CITY, FCI (II) | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · FORREST CITY, FCI (II) | $9.7K | 2014 | snapshot |
DJBATWMVG110020 | FY13 INMATE NEO 1 RECHARGEABLE SMARTOPTION MOBILE LAB PSC 7430 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · ATWATER, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · ATWATER, USP | $6.3K | 2013 | snapshot |
DJBEREMVG110091 | NEO 2 MOBILE CART - NON COMPUTERIZED MOBILE TYPING LAB PSC 6910 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · EL RENO, FCI | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · EL RENO, FCI | $6.7K | 2013 | snapshot |
DJBP0408MVG140031 | MOBILE LABS PSC 5998 · NAICS 611710 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · LEAVENWORTH, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · LEAVENWORTH, USP | $4.4K | 2013 | snapshot |
DJBBMALVG110121 | NEO2 PROCESSOR PSC 5999 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · BEAUMONT, FCC | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · BEAUMONT, FCC | $4.3K | 2012 | snapshot |
DJBP0418LVG140022 | EDUCATION SUPPLIES PSC 7045 · NAICS 334111 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · NONE-TH | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · NONE-TH | $7.3K | 2012 | snapshot |
DJBPEDGLVG130059 | EDUCATION BOOKLETS FOR INMATES PSC 7610 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · EDGEFIELD, FCI | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · EDGEFIELD, FCI | $5.7K | 2012 | snapshot |
DJBP0508KVG130083 | EDUCATIONAL SUPPLIES PSC 7510 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · FORREST CITY, FCI (II) | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · FORREST CITY, FCI (II) | $6.0K | 2011 | snapshot |
DJBP0508KVG130058 | CARTS PSC 7510 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · FORREST CITY, FCI (II) | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · FORREST CITY, FCI (II) | $6.6K | 2011 | snapshot |
DJBP0122JVG130036 | NEO SINGLE ALPHASMART SOFTWARE PSC 7045 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · FCI MCDOWELL | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · FCI MCDOWELL | $7.1K | 2010 | snapshot |
DJBP0208JVG110025 | 39-NEOPRINT WRITING PADS. PSC 7045 · NAICS 334111 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · LORETTO, FCI | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · LORETTO, FCI | $5.6K | 2010 | snapshot |
DJBBSYJVG140013 | PORTABLE WORD PROCESSORS PSC 7430 · NAICS 423430 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · BIG SANDY, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · BIG SANDY, USP | $4.3K | 2010 | snapshot |
DJBATWJVG110029 | NEO 2 SMART OPTION CARD, NEO 1 RECHARGABLE BATTERIES, NEO 1 SINGLE. PSC 7030 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · ATWATER, USP | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · ATWATER, USP | $11.5K | 2010 | snapshot |
DJBPOLJVG140047 | NEO ALPHA-SMART. PSC 6910 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · POLLOCK, FCC | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · POLLOCK, FCC | $4.3K | 2010 | snapshot |
DJBTHAJVG140002 | NEO TYPING SYSTEM PSC 7045 · NAICS 334111 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · NONE-TH | not reported | $7.4K | 2009 | snapshot |
DJBCUMIVG110041 | NEO 1 PSC 7510 · NAICS 334111 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · CUMBERLAND, FCI | not reported | $3.4K | 2009 | snapshot |
DJBEDGIVG130064 | ALPHA SMART CART PSC 7045 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · EDGEFIELD, FCI | not reported | $7.7K | 2009 | snapshot |
DJBPOLIG30025 | ALPHA SMART NEO 1 - FCI PSC 6910 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · POLLOCK, USP | not reported | $5.5K | 2009 | snapshot |
DJBPOLHG130006 | NEO SMART MOBILE LAB PSC 7042 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · POLLOCK, USP | not reported | $12.4K | 2008 | snapshot |
DJBPOLHG140002 | 90 NEO APLHA SMARTS PSC 7042 · NAICS 511210 | Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · POLLOCK, USP | not reported | $18.8K | 2008 | snapshot |
Amount: total obligated for prime awards; the reported amount for subawards.